The 4th of July.
And I'm going to be spending it alone in my room.
Its fine I guess...
no different then any other day.
The funny thing is, when I told my parents I wasn't going because I don't want to be stuck hanging out with a bunch of 8 year olds, they didn't say anything...
they didn't even care that I wasn't going to be spending a holiday alone...
I guess they finally realized there's no hope for me.
Saturday, July 4, 2009
Wednesday, July 1, 2009
hum dee dum dum.
I'm in a suprisingly cheery mood.
I keep hearing these ticking noises behind me...
ooOOOoo
-will investigate scary noise soon.
I just finished the Nancy Drew game I started today :D
and I didnt cheat...that much.
I keep hearing these ticking noises behind me...
ooOOOoo
-will investigate scary noise soon.
I just finished the Nancy Drew game I started today :D
and I didnt cheat...that much.
Ah, well. My tummy hurts.
):
sad days.
Not doing anything now.
Didn't do anything today.
Except play that damn game all day. (future career as detective?-look into it.)
Mm well.
I am now reading the 6th Harry Potter book.
I've only read the 1st and 2nd books
I have no idea what's going on!
I baked cookies today (:
I was missing baking soda last time, thats why they tasted funny.
Darn it my forgetfulness.
But they're pretty good if I do say so myself.
But we ran out of milk ):
shall get that tomorrow.
And my mom is teaching me how to skateboad.
We'll see how that goes..
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
