I guess my "Do this everyday thing" plan fell through...
much like my plans always do.
I'm just sitting around. Thinking. About. Stuff.
Like I do everyday.
And It just occurs to me; "Hey, I have no talent."
Riight, everyone is good at SOMETHING, huh?
No. Talent.
Like I kinda just fucked myself over.
This kind of just tears appart my evening.
Not physically talented, not mentally talented, not artistically talented.
No....talent.
Wow....this just completely ruins my day.
Hmm, I really am a loser.
Is it so impossible for me to be good at something?
What am I supposed to do the rest of my life..if I'm not good at anything?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

You are good at stuff baby
ReplyDelete